A Hidden Gem From Classic Michaels

29 Mar

I was going through the photos on my computer and came across this little hidden gem, certainly taken during a night at classic Michael’s, apparently during the summer of ’09. I’m not sure why I never posted this picture to Facebook with other ones that appear to be from that same night, but now I can imagine no better venue than this to share it. Looks like perhaps Brooke and I were attempting to teach Jeff some cheerleading moves. He’s got the smile part down pat, that’s for sure.

One Response to “A Hidden Gem From Classic Michaels”

  1. Rich Klein March 29, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

    Julie- That is awesome !!! Thank you for posting this !

Leave a Reply

